Who Are We?

Our mission is to help restore the integrity of individuals, spouses, and families that have been affected by pornography and pornography addiction. Integrity Restored provides education, training, encouragement, and resources to break free from pornography, heal relationships, and to assist parents in preventing and responding to pornography exposure which is so devastating in the lives of our children. We are also a resource that trains and helps clergy in assisting families at the parish level, so that the domestic church truly becomes what it is, the human space in which we encounter Christ.

About The  Commission

The Lumen Christi Commission is comprised of members of the Diocese including clergy, diocesan leaders, laity, and parents.

Fr. Allen J. Hoffa, Chair
Pastor of St. Joseph's of the Panther Valley

Director, Integrity Restored Apostolate
Priest Team Leader

Commission Members

Fr. Christopher Butera, Director of the Diocesan Office for Seminarian Formation and Integrity Restored Team Member



Deacon Peter Schutzler, Assistant Director of the Diocesan Office of the Permanent Diaconate &

Marriage and Family Therapy


Sr. Meg Cole, Coordinator of the Diocesan Safe Environment Office


Dr. Brooke Tesche, Chancellor of Education


Ms. Alex Cirko, Assistant Superintendent Religious Education


Mrs. Wendy Krisak, Diocesan Victim Assistance Coordinator & Therapist


Mr. Robert Olney, Coordinator of the Diocesan Office of Marriage and Family Planning


Mrs. Bernarda Liriano, Director of the Office of Hispanic Affairs


Mrs. Tricia Christ, Communications & Social Media Consultant


Mrs. Kari Mallozzi, Parent

LCC Priest Team

Fr. Allen J. Hoffa, Priest Team Leader

Father Kevin Bobbin, Chaplain at Bethlehem Catholic High School and Lafayette College, Easton


Father Christopher Butera, Director of the Diocesan Office of Seminarian Formation


Father Bernard Ezaki, Assistant Pastor of St. Jane Frances de Chantal, Easton

Father Robert Finlan, Pastor of Holy Guardian Angels, Reading

Father Joseph S. Ganser, St. Joseph and St. Paul, Reading


Monsignor William Glosser, Pastor of St. Clare of Assisi, St. Clair and Administrator of St. Stephen, Port Carbon.

Father Stephan A. Issac, Chaplain, Berks Catholic High School


Father Keith Laskowski, Pastor of Our Lady of Mercy, Easton

Father Brian M. Miller, St. Joseph, Frackville


Father Michael Mullins, Pastor of St. Paul, Allentown


Monsignor Walter Scheaffer, Pastor of St. Mary, Kutztown


Father Mark Searles, Director of the Diocesan Office of Vocations Promotion

Father Jason Stokes, Pastor of Most Blessed Trinity, Tremont

Father Christopher M. Zelonis, Pastor of Sts. Peter and Paul, Leghighton